Leadership Mountain View

Helping Good People Become Great Leaders!

Past Presenters and Speakers

Here is a short list of speakers and their titles when they presented to former Leadership Mountain View Classes:

Margaret Abe-Koga  Mountain View City Council

Steve Attinger  City Of Mountain View

Ellis Berns  City Of Mountain View

Dave Blakely  Senior Director, IDEO

Captain Max Bosel  Mountain View Police Department (now Police Chief)

Doreen Bracamontes  Teacher, Alta Vista High School

Sue Brenner  Action Symphony

Erin Brennock  Synopsys

Ronit Bryant  Mountain View City Council

Lisa Marie Carlson  Microsoft Corporation

Rima Chaeff  Pacific Ballet Academy

Tiffany Chew  City Of Mountain View

Blanca Cinco  City of Mountain View

Pam Conlin-Sandhu  Mountain View Senior Advisory Committee

Jayme Daniel  Google

LaFawn Davis  Google

Mary Dietrich  Principal, Bubb Elementary School

Sergeant Michael Fisher  Mountain View Police Department

Leo Florendo  Mountain View Los Altos School District

Paul Fong  California State Assembly

Mary Gaines  El Camino Hospital

Oscar Garcia  Chamber of Commerce Mountain View

Angelica Garcia  Mountain View Youth Advisory Committee

Rodrigo Garcia  CHAC Project Outlet

Maurice Ghysels  Menlo Schools Superintendent

Ciro Giammona  Harrell Remodeling

Craig Goldman  MV Whisman School District Superintendent

Cynthia Greaves  Palo Alto Medical Foundation

Barry Groves  MVLA School District Superintendent

Alayne Gyetvai  Nova Vista Symphony

Pat Hyland  Dean of Student Affairs & Activities, FHDA College

John Inks  Mountain View City Council

Fatima Jinnah  Ismalli Muslim Cultural Center / Foothill College

David Joud  Dynamic Strategic Alignment

Michael Kasperzak  Mountain View City Council

Angela Lyon  Principal, Stevenson PACT Elementary School

Rosanne Macek  Mountain View Library Director

Laura Macias  Mountain View City Council

Sammy Maramba-Ferrell  CHAC Project Outlet

Todd McComb  LMV Advisory Council

Tom Means  Mountain View City Council

Joe Mitchner  MVLA Board of Trustees

Keith Moody  Mountain View Los Altos School District

Larry Moore  Larry's Autoworks

David Muela  City of Mountain View

Susan Myers  Myers Coaching and Consulting

Tom Myers  Community Services Agency

Joanne Pasternack  San Francisco 49ers Foundation

Jannie Quinn  City of Mountain View

Leane Reelfs  Helming's Auto Repair

Dan Rich  City Manager, City of Mountain View

Jeff Rosen  Santa Clara County District Attorney

Sherri Sager  Lucille Packard Children's Hospital

Phil Santora  TheatreWorks

Wynne Satterwhite  Principal, Los Altos High School

Diana Schlott  Armetis Training

Jac Siegel  Mayor, Mountain View City Council

Joe Simitian  California State Senate

Karen Simpson  Peninsula Youth Theater

Kim Thompson  Principal, Graham Middle School

Sarah Triano  Silicon Valley Independent Living Center

Randy Tsuda  City of Mountain View

Scott Vermeer  Mountain View Police Department now Global Security at Apple Computer

Maureen Wadiak  Community Services Agency

Brad Wardle  Mountain View Fire Department

Ellen Wheeler  Mountain View Whisman School District

Scott Whisler  Mountain View Center for the Performing Arts

Joe White  MVLA School District CFO

Shelley Wolfe  KMVT Community Television

Daniel Wood  Quadre

Elizabeth Wylie  Mountain View Police Department

Leadership Mountain View is a program of the
Mountain View Chamber of Commerce Foundation (MVCOCF) a 501(c)3 Non-Profit